Josef Silney & Associates, Inc. International Education Consultants

  

 

 

 

  English  |  Español    
Home
Services
Contact Us
About Us
References
Links

How to contact Josef Silny & Associates

ADDRESS
7101 SW 102 Avenue
Miami, FL 33173

PHONE
(305) 273-1616

FAX
(305) 273-1338

BUSINESS HOURS

Monday 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM  
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM  
Wednesday* 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

*Extended lobby hours: 4:30-7:00 PM.
No phone/chat service is available during extended lobby hours.)

We will close at 5:00 pm on Wednesday, Nov. 26th for Thanksgiving Holiday and re-open on Dec.1 at 9:00 am

Thursday* 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM *Extended lobby hours: 8:00-9:00 AM. 
No phone/chat service is available during extended lobby hours.)
Friday 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM  
Saturday CLOSED  
Sunday CLOSED  

2014 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

We are closed during the following Federal Holidays:

Thursday, January 1 Wednesday, December 31st we will close for New Year's Eve at 3PM

New Year's Day 2015
Monday, January 20 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, May 26 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 1 Labor Day
Thursday, November 27 and Friday, November 28 Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, December 25
Wednesday, December 24th we will close for Christmas Eve at 3PM

Christmas Day Celebration


BEST WAY TO COMMUNICATE WITH US

The most effective way to get answers to your questions is through e-mail. 
Whether you are already a client of JS&A or are considering using our services for the first time, by e-mailing us your detailed questions we will be able to quickly route your inquiry to the person best qualified to provide you with answers that are specific to your circumstances.
For general information, our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) section contains answers to questions commonly asked by prospective clients.  Please check there before you e-mail us, as it will likely provide you with the information you’re looking for.

General Information Inquiries:

Please write to info@jsilny.org:

  • If you are unable to download our application form(s)
  • If you need general information about JS&A services and procedures

Specific Information Inquiries:

If you have questions regarding evaluation or translation services which you have already paid for, please use your email address and the password provided to you by JS&A to view the status of your services on our website.  If you did not receive or have forgotten your password, please email us at clara@jsilny.org.
The staff directory on our website provides email addresses for all JS&A employees.

Please write to the email address listed below, according to the specific nature of your inquiry:

  • For inquiries regarding translation services, write to: translation@jsilny.org
  • For questions regarding invoices, payments, refunds or any type of billing issues, write to: clara@jsilny.org
  • For questions regarding work experience evaluations (for immigration purposes only), write to: eva@jsilny.org
  • If you are a corporate client (institutions, attorneys, licensing boards, employers, agencies and corporations), write to: tiera@jsilny.org
  • If you have not received a response to your email within 2 business days, please forward your original email to customersupport@jsilny.org

Staff e-mail Directory

Carolina Afonso cafonso@jsilny.org
Rosy Afonso rosy@jsilny.org
Stephanie Afonso stephaniea@jsilny.org
Kelly Ball kelly@jsilny.org

Tiera Beisinger

tiera@jsilny.org

Daryl Buford

darylb@jsilny.org

Amanda Caputo acaputo@jsilny.org

Hilda Caputo

hilda@jsilny.org

Maggie Cobelo

maggie@jsilny.org

Yakeline Cruz

yakeline@jsilny.org

Jennifer Da Silva jdasilva@jsilny.org

Ana De la Rosa

ana@jsilny.org

Julie Ellis

julie@jsilny.org

Maria Escobar mescobar@jsilny.org
Giselle Fenn giselle@jsilny.org
Stephanie Fernandez sfernandez@jsilny.org

Pilar Figueroa

pilar@jsilny.org

Adriana Garcia agarcia@jsilny.org
Dany Garcia dgarcia@jsilny.org
Hany Garcia hgarcia@jsilny.org

Omar N. Garcia-Garrido

omarga@jsilny.org

Ricardo Garcia Pineyro

ricardo@jsilny.org

Juan Carlos Garibaldi

juang@jsilny.org

Luis Garibaldi

luis@jsilny.org

Jennifer Gold

jenniferg@jsilny.org

Gabriel Gomez ggomez@jsilny.org
Arlety Gonzalez agonzalez@jsilny.org
Amarilys Hernandez ahernandez@jsilny.org

Alicia Herrera

alicia@jsilny.org

Barbara Howe bhowe@jsilny.org

Gian Inchauspe

gian@jsilny.org

Maurizio Laurenti

maurizio@jsilny.org

Kenneth Li

kenneth@jsilny.org

Polina Lippman

polina@jsilny.org

Alexandra Lopez alopez@jsilny.org
Yaisli Lorenzo yaisli@jsilny.org

Tatiana Manga

tatiana@jsilny.org

Lilly Manrique-Fernandez

lilia@jsilny.org

Clara Martin

clara@jsilny.org

Mariana Martinez mariana@jsilny.org

Maritza Martinez

maritza@jsilny.org

Alice Milagre amilagre@jsilny.org

Sylvia Milder

sylvia@jsilny.org

Eva Nikaj

eva@jsilny.org

Alex Otero

alejandro@jsilny.org

Stephen Paez

stephen@jsilny.org

Juan Carlos Perez

juan@jsilny.org

Beatriz Pineda

beatriz@jsilny.org

Julia Pineda

julia@jsilny.org

Esther Prieto

esther@jsilny.org

Laure Priolet lpriolet@jsilny.org

Jasmine Proaño

jasmine@jsilny.org

Carol Raab

carol@jsilny.org

Brian Redero

brian@jsilny.org

Laura Reyes laura@jsilny.org

Maritza Reyes

maritzar@jsilny.org

Natascha Rincon

nrincon@jsilny.org

Anastasia Rodriguez

anastasia@jsilny.org

Noeli Rodriguez

noeli@jsilny.org

Chang-Chie Shao cshao@jsilny.org

Josef Silny

jsilny@jsilny.org

Belinda Vega belinda@jsilny.org

Mayra A. Velasquez

mvelasquez@jsilny.org

Tatiana Velasquez

maritzav@jsilny.org

Viviana Velasquez 

viviana@jsilny.org

Mujun Wang mwang@jsilny.org

Karen Zepeda

karen@jsilny.org

 

DIRECTIONS TO OUR OFFICE

From the North
Take the Turnpike heading south and exit at Bird Road (SW 40th St.), turn left (east) on Bird until SW 102nd Ave. Turn right and continue past SW 70th Street. Our office will be on the left-hand side.
- or -
Take 826 (Palmetto Expressway) going south and exit on Sunset Drive (SW 72nd Street). Turn right (west) on Sunset until SW 102nd Ave. Turn right onto SW 102nd Ave., our office will be on your right-hand side.
- or -
Take I-95 south until it becomes US1, continue heading south until SW 72nd St. (Sunset Drive). Turn right (west) on Sunset and continue until SW 102nd Ave. Turn right, our office will be on the right-hand side.

From the South
Take the Turnpike heading north and exit at Kendall Drive (SW 88th St.), go right (east) on Kendall Drive until SW 107th Ave. Turn left and go north on SW 107th Ave. to SW 72nd St. (Sunset Drive). Turn right on Sunset Drive and then left on SW 102nd Ave. Our office will be on the right-hand side.
- or -
Take 826 (Palmetto Expressway) going north and exit on Sunset Drive (SW 72nd Street). Go left (west) on Sunset until SW 102nd Ave. Turn right, our office will be on your right-hand side.
- or -
Take US1 north until SW 72nd St. (Sunset Drive). Turn left (west) on Sunset and continue until SW 102nd Ave. Turn right, our office will be on the right-hand side.