Josef Silney & Associates, Inc. International Education Consultants

  

 

 

 

  English  |  Español    
Home
Services
Contact Us
About Us
References
Links

How to contact Josef Silny & Associates

ADDRESS
7101 SW 102 Avenue
Miami, FL 33173

PHONE
(305) 273-1616

FAX
(305) 273-1338

BUSINESS HOURS 2016

Monday 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM  
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM  
Wednesday* 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

*Extended lobby hours: 4:30-7:00 PM.
No phone/chat service is available during extended lobby hours.)

Thursday 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM  
Friday 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM  
Saturday CLOSED  
Sunday CLOSED  

2016 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

We are closed during the following Federal Holidays:

Monday, January 2 (New Years Day - observed)

New Year's Day 2017
Monday, January 18 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Thursday, November 24 and Friday, November 25 Thanksgiving Holiday

Monday, December 26 (Christmas Day - observed)

Christmas Day Celebration


BEST WAY TO COMMUNICATE WITH US

The most effective way to get answers to your questions is through e-mail. 
Whether you are already a client of JS&A or are considering using our services for the first time, by e-mailing us your detailed questions we will be able to quickly route your inquiry to the person best qualified to provide you with answers that are specific to your circumstances.
For general information, our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) section contains answers to questions commonly asked by prospective clients.  Please check there before you e-mail us, as it will likely provide you with the information you’re looking for.

General Information Inquiries:

Please write to info@jsilny.org:

  • If you are unable to download our application form(s)
  • If you need general information about JS&A services and procedures

Specific Information Inquiries:

If you have questions regarding evaluation or translation services which you have already paid for, please use your email address and the password provided to you by JS&A to view the status of your services on our website.  If you did not receive or have forgotten your password, please email us at tvelasquez@jsilny.org.
The staff directory on our website provides email addresses for all JS&A employees.

Please write to the email address listed below, according to the specific nature of your inquiry:

  • For inquiries regarding translation services, write to: translation@jsilny.org
  • For questions regarding invoices, payments, refunds or any type of billing issues, write to: tvelasquez@jsilny.org
  • For questions regarding work experience evaluations (for immigration purposes only), write to: eva@jsilny.org
  • If you are a corporate client (institutions, attorneys, licensing boards, employers, agencies and corporations), write to: jsilny@jsilny.org
  • If you have not received a response to your email within 2 business days, please forward your original email to customersupport@jsilny.org

Staff e-mail Directory

Carolina Afonso cafonso@jsilny.org
Rosy Afonso rosy@jsilny.org
Stephanie Afonso stephaniea@jsilny.org
Lilibeth Artze lartze@jsilny.org
Kelly Ball kelly@jsilny.org
Brian Bosack bbosack@jsilny.org

Daryl Buford

darylb@jsilny.org

Ana Cabrera acabrera@jsilny.org
Amanda Caputo acaputo@jsilny.org

Hilda Caputo

hilda@jsilny.org

Clara Cervantes

clara@jsilny.org

Maggie Cobelo

maggie@jsilny.org

Yakeline Cruz

yakeline@jsilny.org

Jennifer Da Silva jdasilva@jsilny.org

Ana De la Rosa

ana@jsilny.org

Julie Ellis

julie@jsilny.org

Maria Escobar mescobar@jsilny.org
Stephanie Fernandez sfernandez@jsilny.org

Pilar Figueroa

pilar@jsilny.org

Hany Garcia hgarcia@jsilny.org
Kassandra Garcia kgarcia@jsilny.org

Omar N. Garcia-Garrido

omarga@jsilny.org

Ricardo Garcia Pineyro

ricardo@jsilny.org

Luis Garibaldi

luis@jsilny.org

Jennifer Gold

jenniferg@jsilny.org

Gabriel Gomez ggomez@jsilny.org
Antonio Gonzalez agonzalez@jsilny.org
Jessica Gonzalez jgonzalez@jsilny.org
Catalina Hoerning choerning@jsilny.org
Barbara Howe bhowe@jsilny.org

Gian Inchauspe

gian@jsilny.org

Maurizio Laurenti

maurizio@jsilny.org

Kenneth Li

kenneth@jsilny.org

Polina Lippman

polina@jsilny.org

Alexandra Lopez alopez@jsilny.org
Cloe Lopez clopez@jsilny.org
Yaisli Lorenzo yaisli@jsilny.org

Tatiana Manga

tatiana@jsilny.org

Lilly Manrique-Fernandez

lilia@jsilny.org

Ernesto Marino emarino@jsilny.org
Mariana Martinez mariana@jsilny.org

Maritza Martinez

maritza@jsilny.org

Sylvia Milder

sylvia@jsilny.org

Suzelle Moya smoya@jsilny.org

Eva Nikaj

eva@jsilny.org

Stephen Paez

stephen@jsilny.org

Juan Carlos Perez

juan@jsilny.org

Marcos Pardo mpardo@jsilny.org

Beatriz Pineda

beatriz@jsilny.org

Julia Pineda

julia@jsilny.org

Esther Prieto

esther@jsilny.org

Laure Priolet lpriolet@jsilny.org

Jasmine Proaño

jasmine@jsilny.org

Carol Raab

carol@jsilny.org

Brian Redero

brian@jsilny.org

Laura Reyes laura@jsilny.org

Maritza Reyes

maritzar@jsilny.org

Anastasia Rodriguez

anastasia@jsilny.org

Noeli Rodriguez

noeli@jsilny.org

Josef Silny

jsilny@jsilny.org

Lihem Torres ltorres@jsilny.org
Liset Turino lturino@jsilny.org
Amanda Vazquez avazquez@jsilny.org
Belinda Vega belinda@jsilny.org

Mayra A. Velasquez

mvelasquez@jsilny.org

Tatiana Velasquez tvelasquez@jsilny.org

Viviana Velasquez 

viviana@jsilny.org

Mujun Wang mwang@jsilny.org

Karen Zepeda

karen@jsilny.org

Ana Zerpa azerpa@jsilny.org

 

DIRECTIONS TO OUR OFFICE

From the North
Take the Turnpike heading south and exit at Bird Road (SW 40th St.), turn left (east) on Bird until SW 102nd Ave. Turn right and continue past SW 70th Street. Our office will be on the left-hand side.
- or -
Take 826 (Palmetto Expressway) going south and exit on Sunset Drive (SW 72nd Street). Turn right (west) on Sunset until SW 102nd Ave. Turn right onto SW 102nd Ave., our office will be on your right-hand side.
- or -
Take I-95 south until it becomes US1, continue heading south until SW 72nd St. (Sunset Drive). Turn right (west) on Sunset and continue until SW 102nd Ave. Turn right, our office will be on the right-hand side.

From the South
Take the Turnpike heading north and exit at Kendall Drive (SW 88th St.), go right (east) on Kendall Drive until SW 107th Ave. Turn left and go north on SW 107th Ave. to SW 72nd St. (Sunset Drive). Turn right on Sunset Drive and then left on SW 102nd Ave. Our office will be on the right-hand side.
- or -
Take 826 (Palmetto Expressway) going north and exit on Sunset Drive (SW 72nd Street). Go left (west) on Sunset until SW 102nd Ave. Turn right, our office will be on your right-hand side.
- or -
Take US1 north until SW 72nd St. (Sunset Drive). Turn left (west) on Sunset and continue until SW 102nd Ave. Turn right, our office will be on the right-hand side.